FMD System Suppliers

List of FMD system suppliers as of 12th February 2019.

Being listed here is not to be interpreted as an endorsement by the UK FMD Working Group for Community Pharmacy.

Software Supplier Website
AAH Pharmaceuticals Ltd (EMIS Partner) http://www.carewaylink.co.uk
Adents High Tech International http://www.adents.com
Advansys Technologies Limited http://www.atlsystems.co.uk
Aln Technology Limited http://www.alntechnology.com
Arvato Systems GmbH https://it.arvato.com/en.html
Becton, Dickinson and Company http://www.bd.com
CegedimRx http://www.cegedimrx.co.uk
Codesplice Ltd http://fmverify.com/
Dataplast Ltd http://dataplast.co.uk/
Deans Computer Services plc https://www.deansplc.co.uk
DXC.technology https://www.dxc.technology
EMIS Health http://www.emishealth.com
Falsified Medicines App Ltd http://www.falsifiedmedicinesapp.co.uk
FarmaTrust (Chain pH Ltd) https://www.farmatrust.com
FMD IT http://www.fmd-it.co.uk
Invatech Health https://invatechhealth.com/
Lexon (UK) Ltd http://www.spiderfmd.com
McLernon Computers Ltd http://www.mclernons.com/
MedAspis B. V. https://medaspis.com
Melior Solutions Ltd http://promo.meliorsolutions.com
Movilitas Belgium BVBA https://www.movilitas.com/
Nami Pharmaceuticals http://www.icomplianceplus.co.uk
Navitas Life Sciences https://www.traceready.com/
Optel Group http://www.optelgroup.com
PharmData Ltd http://www.pharmdata.co.uk
Positive Solutions http://www.positive-solutions.co.uk
Quick Pharm Solutions Limited https://www.quickpharmsolutions.com
Rfxcel Corporation http://www.rfxcel.com
Robosol Software UK Limited http://www.robosol.com
RxWeb (Clanwilliam Health) https://www.rxweb.co.uk
Serialogical http://www.serialogical.com/
Socius24 Limited http://www.socius24.com
Soham ERP Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://sohamerp.com/
Solidsoft Reply http://www.verilite.eu/
TCK GmbH https://nmvs-connect.com
The Phoenix Partnership (TPP) http://www.tpp-uk.com
TMS Insight (Data Capture) Ltd http://tmsinsight.com
Tracelink UK Limited http://www.tracelink.com
Vcare Systems http://www.vcaresystems.co.uk
Vivitech Ltd http://www.vivitech.co.uk/
Voyager Medical Limited http://www.voyagermedical.com
Wise Software (UK) Limited https://www.orderwise.co.uk
Zetes Limited http://www.zetes.com