FMD System Suppliers

List of FMD system suppliers as of 7th November 2018.

Being listed here is not to be interpreted as an endorsement by the UK FMD Working Group for Community Pharmacy.

Software Supplier Website
AAH Pharmaceuticals Ltd (EMIS Partner) http://www.carewaylink.co.uk
Advansys Technologies Limited http://www.atlsystems.co.uk
Aln Technology Limited http://www.alntechnology.com
CegedimRx http://www.cegedimrx.co.uk
Codesplice Ltd http://fmverify.com/
Deans Computer Services plc https://www.deansplc.co.uk
DXC.technology https://www.dxc.technology
EMIS Health http://www.emishealth.com
Falsified Medicines App Ltd http://www.falsifiedmedicinesapp.co.uk
FMD IT http://www.fmd-it.co.uk
Invatech Health https://invatechhealth.com/
McLernon Computers Ltd http://www.mclernons.com/
MedAspis B. V. https://medaspis.com
Melior Solutions Ltd http://promo.meliorsolutions.com
Navitas Life Sciences https://www.traceready.com/
Optel Group http://www.optelgroup.com
PharmData Ltd http://www.pharmdata.co.uk
Positive Solutions http://www.positive-solutions.co.uk
Quick Pharm Solutions Limited https://www.quickpharmsolutions.com
Rfxcel Corporation http://www.rfxcel.com
Robosol Software UK Limited http://www.robosol.com
RxWeb (Clanwilliam Health) https://www.rxweb.co.uk
Serialogical http://www.serialogical.com/
Socius24 Limited http://www.socius24.com
TCK GmbH https://nmvs-connect.com
Tracelink UK Limited http://www.tracelink.com
Vcare Systems http://www.vcaresystems.co.uk
Vivitech Ltd http://www.vivitech.co.uk/
Voyager Medical Limited http://www.voyagermedical.com
Wise Software (UK) Limited https://www.orderwise.co.uk
Zetes Limited http://www.zetes.com